Tiger Zinda Hai Songs Lyrics

Tiger Zinda Hai Songs Lyrics & All Song Videos (2017): Tiger Zinda Hai hindi movie starring Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Sudeep in leading roles. We have also provided Tiger Zinda Hai songs list with all songs lyrics and video songs. This new Bollywood movie TZH is a hindi action drama film directed by Ali Abbas Zafar who directed Sultan, Gunday, and Mere Brother Ki Dulhan. Tiger Zinda Hai is sequel to 2012 film Ek Tha Tiger that also starred Salman Khan with Katrina Kaif. Tiger Zinda Hai is produced by Aditya Chopra under Yash Raf films banner. Salman Khan will play the role of Avinash Singh Rathore aka Tiger while Katrina Kaif plays role of Zoya. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Tiger Zinda Hai are composed by Vishal-Shekhar with music rights acquired by Yash Raj Music. Lyrics of Tiger Zinda Hai songs are penned by Irshaad Kamil. Music album has songs sung by Vishal Dadlani, Neha Bhasin, Arijit Singh. Swag Se Swagat is the first song released from Tiger Zinda Hai. Swag Se Swagat song featured Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif and the song showcases Katrina’s dance moves after the popular Kala Chashma last year. Dil Diyan Gallan is the second song from Tiger Zinda Hai sung by Atif Aslam. Tiger Zinda Hai movie releases on 22 December 2017. Tiger Zinda Hai Songs Lyrics & Tiger Zinda Hai (TZH) all songs list are provided below with song details. Tiger Zinda Hai Songs List Lyrics:

1. Swag Se Swagat Lyrics
2. Dil Diyan Gallan Lyrics