Secret Superstar Songs Lyrics

Secret Superstar Songs Lyrics & All Song Videos (2017): Secret Superstar hindi movie starring Zaira Wasim, Aamir Khan in leading roles. We have also provided Secret Superstar songs list with all songs lyrics and video songs. This new Bollywood movie is a Indian music drama film directed by Advait Chandan. Secret Superstar’s story is written by Advait Chandan. Secret Superstar is produced by Aamir Khan, Kiran Rao, Akash Chawla, Sujay Kutty, B.Shrinivas Rao. Zaira Wasim will play the role of Insiya, who dreams of becoming a famous singer and how she changes her life and the lives of everyone around her. Aamir Khan plays the character of Shakti Kumar. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Secret Superstar are composed by Amit Trivedi with music rights acquired by Zee music company. Lyrics of Secret Superstar songs are penned by Kausar Munir. Music album has songs sung by Meghna Mishra. MMain Kaun Hoon is the first song released from Secret Superstar starring Zaira Wasim. Secret Superstar movie releases on 19 October 2017. Secret Superstar Songs Lyrics & Secret Superstar all songs list are provided below with song details. Secret Superstar Songs List Lyrics:

1. Main Kaun Hoon Lyrics
2. Meri Pyari Ammi Lyrics