Saansein Songs Lyrics

Saansein Songs Lyrics & Videos of All Songs: Saasein hindi movie starring Rajneesh Duggal, Sonarika Bhadoria, Hiten Tejwani, Neetha Shetty in hindi movie with music composed by Vivek Kar. Saansein is a 2016 romantic horror hindi film directed by Rajiv S Ruia. Saansein new movie is produced by Goutam Jain, Vivek Agarwal. Ek Paheli Actor and Beiimaan Love actor Rajneesh Duggal will play the main lead role as Abhay in Saasein while Sonarika Bhadoria will be play the character of Shirin in Sansein horror movie. Lyrics of Saansein songs are penned by Kumaar. Mera Ishq Chala Saath Tere is Arijit Singh song from Saasein movie and is the first track to be released. The movie story revolves around Shirin who works as a singer at a night club who disappears mysteriously each night as soon as her performance is over and who no one can get close to. And Abhay (Rajneesh Duggal) falls for Shirin at first sight and upon discovering her secret, he swears to find a way for them to be together. Saansein movie releases on 11 November 2016. Saansein Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details. Saansein Songs Lyrics:

1. Mera Ishq – Arijit Singh, Ash King, Swati Sharma
2. Tum Jo Mile – Armaan Malik
3. Dil Yeh Khamakha – Dev Negi
4. Royi – Shibani Sur
5. Tum Ho Mere – Najam Bajwa