Rangoon Songs Lyrics

Rangoon Songs Lyrics & All Songs Videos (2017): Rangoon hindi movie starring Saif Ali Khan, Kangana Ranaut, Shahid Kapoor. The music album has Bloody Hell, Ye Ishq Hai and Rangoon title song. This new Bollywood movie is directed by none other than Vishal Bhardwaj who directed Haider and Kaminey. Rangoon is an Indian Hindi drama film being produced by Sajid Nadiadwala and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Rangoon are composed by Vishal Bhardwaj. Lyrics of Rangoon songs are penned by Gulzar. The story of Rangoon is about a triangular love story set against the backdrop of the Second World War. Kangana Ranaut plays an Indian actress while Saif Ali Khan plays the role of a filmmaker while Shahid Kapoor is a soldier Kangana is in love with. This upcoming film starring Saif Ali Khan, Shahid Kapoor with Kangana Ranaut is shot in Arunachal Pradesh. Rangoon movie will release on 24 February 2017. Bloody Hell is the first song released from the album. It is sung by Sunidhi Chauhan and shows Kangana dancing on stage. Rangoon Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details. Rangoon Songs Lyrics:

1. Bloody Hell – Sunidhi Chauhan
2. Yeh Ishq Hai – Arijit Singh
3. Alvida – Arijit Singh
4. Mere Miyan Gaye England – Rekha Bhardwaj
5. Tippa – Sukhwinder Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj, Sunidhi Chauhan, O.S. Arun
6. Ek Dooni Do – Rekha Bhardwaj
7. Julia – Sukhwinder Singh, K.K, Kunal Ganjawalla, Vishal Bhardwaj
8. Chori Chori – Rekha Bhardwaj
9. Yeh Ishq Hai (Female Version) – Rekha Bhardwaj
10. Rangoon Theme
11. Be Still – Dominique Cerejo
12. Shimmy Shake -Vivienne Pocha