Raabta Songs Lyrics

Raabta Songs Lyrics & All Songs Videos (2017): Raabta hindi songs starring Sushant Singh Rajput and Kriti Sanon in leading roles for this latest movie. Raabta is new Indian Bollywood movie which is a romantic drama film directed by Dinesh Vijan who produced films Being Cyrus and Love Aaj Kal with Saif Ali Khan. Raabta is produced by Homi Adajania, Bhushan Kumar and Dinesh Vijan under Maddock Films banner. Sushant Singh Rajput plays the role of Shiv and Kriti Sanon plays the character of Saira. Deepika Padukone will make a special appearance in Raabta. Varun Sharma, Nidhi Subbaiah, Jim Sarbh, and Karan Singh Chhabra are also play supporting roles in this upcoming hindi movie. Raabta is known to be a remake of 2002 film, Ab Ke Baras that starred Amrita Rao, Arya Babbar. The story of Raabta travels between the past and the present revolving around Saira (Kriti Sanon) meeting Shiv (Sushant Singh Rajput) who also happen to be lovers in past life. The modern day locating setting for Raabta movie has taken place mostly in Budapest, Hungary. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Raabta movie are composed by Pritham with music rights acquired by T-Series. Lyrics of Raabta songs are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Music album has songs sung by Arijit Singh, Armaan Malik. Ik Vaari Aa is the first song to be released from Raabta sung by Arijit Singh which is a happy separation song between Sushant Singh and Kriti Sanon where they reminisce the nice times they shared together. Raabta movie title song also features Deepika Padukone in a special dance and item song. Raabta movie releases on 9 June 2017. Raabta songs lyrics and Raabta movie songs list are provided in the below list with song details. Raabta Songs Lyrics:

1. Ik Vaari Aa – Arijit Singh
2. Raabta Title Song – Nikhita Gandhi
3. Sadda Move – Diljit Dosanjh, Raftaar, Pardeep Singh Sran
4. Lambiyaan Si Judaiyaan – Arijit Singh
5. Main Tera Boyfriend – Arijit Singh, Neha Kakkar
5. Darasal – Atif Aslam