Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Songs Lyrics

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Songs Lyrics (2015) hindi with music and direction by Sooraj R. Barjatya. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo hindi movie features Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Anupam Kher in a romantic drama. Salman Khan will be playing a double role in this film. He plays the character Prem who is a Prince while the other role is of a fighter named Vijay. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is the fourth movie Salman Khan is doing with Sooraj Barjatya after their famous hits together including Maine Pyar Kiya, Hum Aapke Hain Koun, and Hum Saath Saath Hain. Prem Leela is the first track to be released from Prem Ratan Dhan Payo music album and it is a celebration song.Music for this movie is composed by Himesh Reshammiya with Irshad Kamil penning the lyrics. The album features 9 songs. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Title Song is sung by Sonu Nigam, Palak Muchhal, Kumar Sanu, Mohammed Irfan, and Aman Trikha. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo lyrics are provided below with the songs list.
Prem Ratan Dhan Payo All Songs Lyrics

1. Prem Leela – Aman Trikha
2. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (Title Song) – Palak Muchhal
3. Jalte Diye – Vineet Singh, Anwesha
4. Bachpan Kahan – Himesh Reshammiya
5. Jab Tum Chaho – Mohd. Irfan, Palak Muchhal, Darshan Raval
6. Aaj Unse Milna Hai – Shaan
7. Tod Tadaiyya – Neeraj Sridhar, Neeti Mohan
8. Aaj Unse Kehna Hai – Aishwarya Majumdar, Palak Muchhal, Shaan
9. Halo Re – Aman Trikha