Noor Songs Lyrics

Noor Songs Lyrics & All Songs Videos (2017): Noor hindi movie starring Sonakshi Sinha, Kanan Gill in leading roles. Music album has songs Uff Yeh Noor, Gulabi 2, Hai Zaroori, Move Your Lakk, and Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai. This new Indian drama movie is directed by Sunhil Sippy. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Noor are composed by Amaal Mallik and released by T-Series. Lyrics of Noor songs are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. The story of Noor movie is based on Pakistani author Saba Imtiaz’s novel Karachi, You’re Killing Me!. The movie story revolves around protagonist Noor who is a Pakistani journalist and writer living in the city of Mumbai and her adventures. Major portions of Sonakshi Sinha’s Noor are shot in Mumbai. Noor movie releases in theatres on 21 April 2017. The first song from the film is Uff Yeh Noor which is Noor title song sung by Armaan Malik composed by Amaal Mallik. Another song from Noor movie will be a remix version of Gulabi Ankhein recreated by Amaal Mallik. Noor Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details. Noor Songs Lyrics:

1. Uff Yeh Noor Lyrics – Armaan Mallik
2. Gulabi 2.0 Lyrics – Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar, Yash Narvekar
3. Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai Lyrics – Sukriti Kakar
4. Hai Zaroori Lyrics – Prakriti Kukar
5. Move Your Lakk Lyrics – Badshah, Diljit Dosanjh, Sonakshi Sinha