Mohenjo Daro Songs Lyrics

Mohenjo Daro Songs Lyrics & Videos: Mohenjo Daro hindi movie starring Hrithik Roshan, Pooja Hegde in all songs. This latest movie is directed by Ashutosh Gowariker, produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur and Sunita A. Gowariker. Soundtrack album and music for all songs composed by AR. Rahman. Lyrics of Mohenjo Daro songs are penned by Javed Akhtar. Mohenjo Daro movie will release on 12 August, 2016. The story of Mohenjo Daro is set in 2016 BC in the ancient city of Mohenjo-daro during the Indus Valley civilisation. The story is centered around a man (Hrithik Roshan) who falls in love with his enemy’s daughter (Pooja Hegde) who is a dancer. Mohenjo Daro Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details. Mohenjo Daro Songs Lyrics:

1. Tu Hai – AR. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
2. Mohenjo Daro (Title Song) – Arijit Singh
3. Sarsariya – Shashwat Singh, Shashaa Tirupati
4. Sindhu Ma – AR. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
5. Whispers Of The Mind – Arjun Chandy
6. Whispers Of The Heart – Arjun Chandy
7. The Shimmer Of Sindhu – Keba Jeremiah, Kareem Kamalakar
8. Lakh Lakh Thora – Tapas Roy, Pmk Naveen Kumar