Dishoom Songs Lyrics

Dishoom Songs Lyrics & Videos of All Songs: Dishoom movie starring John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Akshaye Khanna, Jacqueline Fernandez, Saqib Saleem. Dishoom songs and soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty. Lyrics of Dishoom songs are penned by Kumaar, Ashish Pandit while music is acquired by Eros. This latest hindi movie is directed by Rohit Dhawan who also wrote the screenplay and story for Dishoom. This film is produced by Sajid Nadiadwala. Dishoom is remake of 2013 Malayalam film Mumbai Police. Dishoom movie releases on 29 July 2016. The story of Dishoom movie revolves around what happens next When India’s top batsman goes missing in the Middle East and two cops form a team to hunt for the missing batsman under 36 hours. Get the lyrics of all songs from John Abraham & Varun Dhawan’s Dishoom. Dishoom songs lyrics are provided in the below list along with song details. Dishoom All Songs Lyrics:

1. Sau Tarah Ke – Jonita Gandhi, Amit Mishra
2. Toh Dishoom Lyrics – Raftaar, Shahid Mallya
3. Jaaneman Aah – Antara Mitra, Aman Trikha
4. Ishqa – Abhijeet Sawant, Antara Mitra