Baadshaho Songs Lyrics

Baadshaho Songs Lyrics & All Song Videos (2017): Badshaho hindi movie starringAjay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jammwal, Ileana D’Cruz, Esha Gupta in leading roles. We have also provided Baadshaho songs list with all songs lyrics and video songs. This new Bollywood movie is a heist action thriller film directed by Milan Luthriawho directed Once Upon a Time in Mumbaai series, and The Dirty Picture. Baadshaho’s story is written by Rajat Arora. Baadshaho is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Milan Luthria under Vertex Motion Pictures banner. Ajay Devgan will play the role of Bhavani Singh. Sharad Kelkar and Sanjay Mishra will be seen in supporting roles. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Baadshaho are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Ankit Tiwari, Kabir Café with music rights acquired by T-Series. Lyrics of Baadshaho songs are penned by Irshad Kamil. Music album has songs sung by Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Tanishk Bagchi, Ankit Tiwari. Sunny Leone will be seen in a special item song in Badhshaho. Mere Rashke Qamar is the first song released from Baadshaho starring Ajay Devgn with Ileana D’Cruz. Mere Rashke Kamar has been sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. The song has been recreated from ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan’s popular ghazal Qawwali song, Mere Rashke Qamar with new lyrics for Badshaho written by Manoj Muntashir. Baadshaho movie releases on 1 September 2017. Baadshaho Songs Lyrics & Baadshaho all songs list are provided below with song details. Baadshaho Songs List Lyrics:

1. Mere Rashke Qamar Lyrics
2. Piya More Lyrics
3. Socha Hai Lyrics
4. Hoshiyar Rehna Lyrics
5. Socha Hai (Love Version) Lyrics
6. Rashke Qamar Lyrics (Female Version)