Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Lyrics

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Lyrics & Videos (2016): Ae Dil Hai Mushkil hindi movie starring Ranbir Kapoor as Ayan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan as Saba and Anushka Sharma as Alizeh in all songs. The music album has Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title song, Bulleya, and Channa Mereya. This new Bollywood movie is directed by none other than Karan Johar, produced by Dharma Productions and distributed by Fox Star Studios. Soundtrack album and music for all songs of Ae Dil Hai Mushkil are composed by Pritam Chakraborty. Lyrics of Ae Dil Hai Mushkil songs are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. After a long break, this Indian romantic drama film is Karan’s directorial venture releasing this Diwali. Ranbir Kapoor will be playing the character of Ayan, Anushka is playing the role of Alizeh while Aishwarya Rai Bachchan plays Saba Taliyar Khan in this triangular love-breakup story. Fawad Khan and Lisa Haydon will be playing supporting roles while Shah Rukh Khan, Ali Bhatt will make a cameo appearance. Like most of Karan Johar’s films, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is shot abroad in London, Paris, Austria, and in the Indian cities of Mumbai and Rajasthan. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil movie will release on 28 October 2016. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title song sung by Arijit Singh is the first song released from the much awaited film.Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Lyrics are provided in the below list with song details.Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Lyrics:

1. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Lyrics – Arijit Singh
2. Bulleya Lyrics – Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao
3. Channa Mereya Lyrics – Arijit Singh
4. Breakup Song Lyrics – Arijit Singh, Badshah
5. Cutiepie Lyrics – Nakash Aziz, Pardeep Sran
6. Alizeh Lyrics – Arijit Singh, Ash King, Shashwat Singh